bg_prinicpaismarcas

Envie sua mensagem preenchendo o formulário abaixo:

Ou se preferir:

Rua Sagitário, 489
Jardim Riacho das Pedras
Contagem/MG – CEP: 32242-210
Telefones: (31) 3565 0405 / 3565 0413

Departamento Comercial   |  (31) 99340-0023 

· Alex Barcelos – alex@tecmastercme.com.br

· Ana Oliveira – ana@tecmastercme.com.br

· Mauricio Soares – mauricio@tecmastercme.com.br

· Paula Vieira – paula@tecmastercme.com.br

· Lourdes Neiva – lourdes@tecmastercme.com.br

· Polyana Guimarães – vendas@tecmastercme.com.br (Auxiliar comercial)

Departamento Financeiro 

· Mônica Barcelos – monica@tecmastercme.com.br (31) 99332-9835

· Aline Pereira – aline@tecmastercme.com.br (31) 99649-9374